Surveillance....

Tom's car battery bit the dust a couple of days ago, & being a do-it-yourselfer he won't take it to a dealer, so he's been calling around to find the best price for a new one. This morning after we went out for breakfast, I drove him over to the battery store to pick up the new one. I waited in the car, thinking of what I needed to get done today & as I looked around, I saw this red side door on the restaurant next door, thinking it might do for a blip. So I grabbed the camera, rolled the car window down & started taking a few pictures. Not long after, Tom came outside laughing so hard! I asked what was so funny, & he said that one of the guys who worked there had told the other 2 guys that there was "someone outside taking surveillance pictures", & that he hoped it wasn't someone the boss hired!  If I'd have known, I'd have taken a couple of the employees through the window & REALLY scared them!! Ha! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.