HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Unicorn.

If you were a little girl, or two little girls, would you like to have these for Christmas present? I know, I surely would.
I've wanted for couple of years to participate for one Christmas helpinig thing. There's a place here in Porvoo at one shopping mall, where is a Christmas tree. On the Christmas tree there is cards which tells age and gender of a child. Maybe their needs too. You can pick there a card and buy a present for him/her. And the society, who's campaing this is, deliveres the presents for those families and children who needs help.

Althought that's the way I think it works.

Every year. Every single year after I heard about this, I've missed the tree/campaing. This year, I missed it again, surprise! I made a resource and found out which way I could deliver gifts. Sadly I didn't get any help with gender/age/needs, they just said there's lots of children that need presents, so I could decide myself to which age, gender etc. I wanted to buy a gift.

Well, I decided to buy one for girl and one for buy. But I didn't find anything for boys! So I decided to buy something for a little girl. After I bought my gift, I decided that I'll share this gift for two little girls =) The little animal mascot near the huge unicorn, is a tiny mascot that I bought for myself but decided to wrap it to paper with that Bambi pyjamas. The unicorn went to another paper.

Now I have to deliver these tomorrow to the sosial services department where they deliver these to they're new owners =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.