HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Ham.

My night shift was full of shit and puke.
Didn't have time to do anything else than clean up the pukes all over rooms. Well, did have time to put the ham on the oven, because tomorrow at work is a Christmas dinner for every patient and worker.
I had to call my boss to come help me at night, because I coudn't mannage to be by myself at work. The lovely stomach flu is in the house.
The night was horrible. I thought it won't ever end. I tried to keep good hygienia, like always, but I'm pretty sure I'm gonna get the flu too.

After work, I went to sleep for couple of hours. Then I woke up and packed stuff because we are leaving to Imatra today to celebrate Christmas. We are working at Christmas so we're going to have a pre-Christmas-party at Saturday. It's almost a tradition for us. Because last 5  (??) years we have been working with Otto except for last year.

Well, I packed and suddenly I realized that fuckfuckfuckfuckfuck !!! I had to deliver the Christmas present for those kids to the social services department. And I'm late!! Clock is 3:45 p.m. and I think it closes at 15p.m. like the phonenumber says when I tried to call yesterday. QUICKLY put trousers and a jacket on my pyjamas and asked (read: shouted and forced Otto to drive me there FAST so I didn't need to find a parking lot or parking ticket). I was behind the door at 3:56p.m. and the door was locket. There was one few lights on. Yup, I missed it!!!!

Beside the door, there was a sign where was some phone number that said the number is open till 4:00 p.m. Quickly dialed the number to my phone and rang to it. Someone picked up and at the same time I saw some behind the glass door I was standing. I asked from the voice: "Are you in here, I'm behind the door can you please open?" She said yes she is and surely she will help me. She oppened the door and finally! Finally! I got to give the present!!!  <3<3<3<3

Next year I'll be so ready and prepared for this!!!!!


Later in the evening we drove to Imatra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.