Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

MonoMonday Challange - Festive: Crib

We are now into the Christmas week and today we went and did our big shop ready for the big day.  We had a voucher for the supermarket offering £18 off a £180 shop but really didn't imagine we'd get to use it.  I mean, even with the turkey, no-one really spends that much, do they?  For three people?

We used the voucher.

I've Blipped a few things recently from our trip to the Christmas Market in Cologne a few years ago and this is yet another.  I could have done some of the more glittery things but I felt this seemed appropriate for this week.  I'll save the Bling for later.....

Thanks once again to Skeena for hosting the challenge.  Unfortunately, I've not yet worked out how to do a link to his page on the new Blip site!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.