todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

Weenie Tahini

I have a few affectionate names for my daughter - one of which is weenie tahini. I think it's the name of foxy surfing gear for youngsters that I saw when on holiday in Tarifa, Spain.

Tarifa is the Southernmost point of mainland Europe and benefits greatly from the choppy Atlantic waters. It's a favourite of surfer dudes and is a very cool place to visit and hang out.

Today's blip is the fairy which sits on top of my Xmas tree. It's the Xmas card I bought for my weenie tahini when she was 10 years old and it has graced our tree ever since.

This is the first year I won't be spending Christmas with her, the placing of the fairy, by me instead of her, was an emotional moment.

She's doing fine, she spent her Xmas money in Topshop, Oxford Street today. Shopping heaven for foxy young chics...

Today outof10? A festive 8 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.