RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Sand Artist

Our favorite sand artist was at work again today, this time next the community Christmas tree at the downtown basketball court. I think this will end up being a sculpture of Christmas gifts, which will be the perfect compliment to the tree that is immediately behind. I attempted to get him and the tree in the same shot, but that resulted in a photo of his back. If I was RaspberryJefe I would have asked him to pose for a shot, but I am more of a "take it as it is presented" kind of photographer (mostly shy), so this is the best I could come up with while remaining incognito. I did get approached by a guy selling tours, he didn't realize I was a local until I rode away on my bicycle, then he knew he would get no business from me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.