A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

My best ever picture!

Now there is a story today! please pull up a small black and white striped chair and listen!

Today i took a picture of a lake with 5 ducks 2 rabbits and one swan with its wings spread displaying its love for the jubilee, and in the lake was a killer whale spurting water up and in the water was 37 and half salmon jumping through.

Above the water were 7 rainbows all cascading colour down toward a pot of what i can only describe as gold. In the background of my picture was a father and son playing football, laughing and having fun. In the foreground was a mother nursing a scuffed knee of her daughter...

I took this incredible shot but then decided to upload this instead! I had a haircut yesterday and thought that it was ten times better than all of those things!

Where is my other picture you ask? I'm afraid it was lost at sea!

Can we dive down to find it? I'm afraid not as it was on a new type of media that breaks down in water in 0.3 of a second!

What proof do we have then that this picture did indeed exist?...........

.............

Who had a biscuit yesterday?

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.