A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

Another competition!

Hello and welcome to another excited episode of "Who is looking round the corner and what is the corner made from show!"

That's right for a chance to win a button on your cameras that allows you to take photos all you have to tell me is.....

Who is peaking round the corner and what is the corner made from?

(Play quiz show music here)

Have you had a think yet?

On a more serious note yesterday i fell of my bike! I scuffed my knee pretty pretty bad! Might i add this is a bicycle, i know quite manly going at least 8 MPH! The chain slipped and i went over the handlebars! And i'm still annoyed that a woman that was about 20 doors up didn't even ask if i was OK! I was as it happens but still not the point!

Anyway who has an answer yet?

Write your answers on the oxygen we breathe and blow it my way!

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.