A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

A Calm Exterior...

... must hide the frantic efforts that makes Christmas day special for so many.

This is St Martin of Tours, Chelsfield. I have Blipped the church from some distance when I walk the dog.

Santa will be delivering some Stars & Hearts during Christmas Eve for those who have stood out in the Mono Monday Festive challenge. He's very pleased with everyone's efforts, even those who found Festive & Mono a very hard combination to follow.

It appears the tagging of the challenge with the week number will keep it nice and easy for any future host and to keep the images together. 

In many ways this is what WetCoastBob started by using the forum but the new tagging and galleries have helped no end. I just wished the gallery stayed in post order, something to work on.


Edit: I used my 9mm lens-cap lens for this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.