Mail to Messy

By Horomaka

Christmas Is Coming And The Goose Is Getting Fat..

This goose certainly is stuffed. Well, it more cast if anything... 

I liked the festive ribbon on this model goose, gracing one of the stands in the food court at The Colombo mall in Sydenham. I'd rushed in to grab a couple of takeaway coffees and macaroons for morning tea for me and Mrs H, who was busy finishing up for the year at work.

Christmas holidays have now officially begun. This will be our last yuletide in the valley as we prepare for the move south to Peel Forest in the first week of the New Year. It's going to be a quiet one, with just my parents-in-law and brother in law joining the two of us and the dogs for a couple of days. I'm looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.