Eye to Eye

By HilarysView

Swiss Black and White squirrel

This squirrel which looks black with a white shirt, is actually a Red and is much more petite than the ones I have recently seen in GB. Sorry his face is not quite in focus, I got a shock when I looked up and saw him dropping beech keys on me and had to be quick, these little fellas do not stay still. He did not hear me as the river, beside the tree he was "grazing" in, is in full and noisy spate at the moment. At least I managed to direct the new 300mm lens quickly.

By the way could any of you blippers give me some advice. Do I need a new SLR? Mine is one of the first digital ones (maybe 7 years old - Olympus E400) and does not seem to take such well defined images as my Lumix X16.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.