Toto Had A Big Day

We slept in this morning, the whole area was super quiet and peaceful after the madness of the past few weeks. Living next to a shopping centre has its disadvantages at Xmas!

We were invited to spend Xmas with our friend Ivan and his two dogs and of course Toto was invited too! It was a wonderful day and the three dogs got along so well there was hardly a growl out of any of them!

My husband surprised me with a special gift, a new macro lens for my EM10!! I was quite shocked as he isn't one for surprises!! :o)). Needless to say I spent the whole day taking macro shots of everything in sight!

I ended up with a lot of shots but this one of Toto's nose seemed to sum up the day!

Happy dogs + happy people = a really great day!

Merry Xmas to you all dear blippers!! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.