In My Life...

By steeble

A Distant Memory....

This morning I had to go back to the Metrocenter to collect a new hooded cardigan I'd ordered from H+M as they had sold out.

While I was up that way I decided to have a little drive towards the coast and before I knew it I was at Blyth. It was really quiet, there was only me and a few dog walkers around. It was quite nice just chilling out with no one talking and just listening to the waves. Made me realise I really do need a holiday, havent been away for nearly 12 month. Long overdue!!! I've been talking about it for a while but not really looked for anything yet. Think I'll be having a proper look over the weekend and see if I can get me a bargain!

Requirements are: Hot, 4 or 5 star, all inclusive, 2 weeks, reasonably priced.... not a lot to ask?

I actually lay down on the wet sand to take this picture so I hope you appreciate it. I had to drive home with the heater on to dry off and warm up.



You can see my other beach shots here and here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.