my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

Uncle Nicky

Early christmas with my side of the family today. Anneke, Dad, My brother, Nicky, and his Finacee, Ailidh.  
Dexter's first introduction to presents. It took a wee while to open the presents given he didn't realise that there was anything under the paper.

It's been a good few years since we've been all in the same place at the same time, so it was great to be able to hang out for a bit.

Sam missed out because he was at work. The busiest day of the year! We'd had various fanily members offering to take Dexter for the evening so we could go out for a drink but a combination of Dexter still not quite being himself, Sam not having seen much of Dexter (or me) for the last couple weeks, and both of us being exhausted, we decided to stay in on our own. I was in bed by 9.30.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.