Presents

My family was all very generous with me for Christmas.  My kids were especially nice.  My one son was a little short on cash for my birthday this past July so he told me he'd make it up to me.  Well the picture I used for my Blip tonight is of my birthday/Christmas present.  A Coach purse and wallet.  I love it. 
Today we spent the day playing with all the toys the grandchildren got.  We ate leftovers and watched the movie Frozen with my granddaughter.  When the musical parts came in the movie, my granddaughter would stand up and start singing along.  It was cute.  After a sleep in tomorrow morning we'll be taking Dillon to visit his new "cousin" puppy Fiona, a little black mini schnauzer.  I should get a good picture of the two pups.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.