Simply Me

By Suze981

Smell the crazy

"That guy's brain is a bag full of cats. You can smell crazy on him." Bruce Banner, Avengers Assemble.

This is one of the best presents I got this Christmas. Actually, the best present Wesley got too. It is a Crazy Cat Lady Continuation Kit - complete with 5 new kittens, dreamies and cat nip. This is Wesley's reaction to the cat nip (inside a Christmas sock).

We were watching Avengers (again) last night and Bruce Banner's comment about Loki seemed remarkably apt. My brain probably is a bag of cats and in these photos you can smell the crazy on Wes.

I'm not sure when it became acceptable to buy a joint present for me and the cat. But it's safe to say, we love it. My sister and brother-in-law know us so well!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.