Belinda Lee

By bellee

1000 Blips!

Wow, it feels like my blip time has gone soo fast but also so much has happened in the time I have been here.

Today was a lovely day to get my 1000th photo, had a productive day at home, including going over to the shops to get my family Kris Kringle present. Jax and I even had a Macca's breakfast this morning.

Scott then came to get me and we went to the basketball, we haven't been this season but all of them were wins that we went to last season. This one did not disappoint, a huge win in front of the biggest crowd the 36ers have seen in a while! It was great to be back in the arena supporting the boys.

We then went for a drive to see the Christmas Lights on the river near the brewery. I don't recall ever going there before, so it was nice to actually see them all set up and working.

The Adelaide Entertainment Centre is right next door to the lights and has this beautiful area out the front which lights up the sky. A multitude of colours run through the canopy with the star sitting right out the front.

I thought this would be a great way to round out the year and bring me up to 1000 Blips. Here is to another 1000!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.