Iron Brew

It's been raining a lot and so the river is up, we got a flood warning at 8.27 this morning so H and I got dressed and took the dogs out. The river seems to be behaving itself so I think we'll be fine but it has burst it's banks down at the Mill and looks very spectacular (although not if you live in the Mill). Then rest of the day has been spent eating and watching Super Hero Films. I have a lot of time for Tony Stark, not that you'd guess ;)

I spent quite a while faffing about trying to sort this out and in the end I gave up and used some assets I found online. I hope you can see who I'm calling.

We are now trying to trick the children into eating bubble and squeak, this involves chopping up the vegetables and making them into burger shapes. This is a very cunning plan, they are sure to fall for it ;)

This will look better large but I don't think the link works so press the funny arrow thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.