Hey Mr Tambourine Man

Play a song for me.

A late night last night, we ended up watching a horror film, called 'The Mist' or something, which was about.... Some Mist and a supermarket. 

Then up and out for chilly dog walk this morning.

A quick band practice this afternoon as we have a gig on New Years Eve and we needed to sort a couple of bits out. Jim brought his tambourine, jolly musical it is as well..

My main concern currently is my finger, which did not really appreciate two hours of band practice, it is odd playing with a load of steri strips and surgical tape on an important widdling finger. Anyway I think it'll be fine for New Years Even then I'll give it time heal properly.

We've just finished the Turkey and Ham, so I'm now feeling slightly full although there is some Arctic Roll that needs my attention. 

Town tomorrow.....

Eeeeek  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.