Capital adventures

By marchmont

Sleeping Beauty

I sorted my little radio today to stop in buzzing.  That meant when I woke at 6 I could have a cup of tea and Radio 4, that whole listening, dozing, falling asleep thing.

Today has been a very lazy day.  I've made a whole load of stock and sorted the recycling (we have a lot of recycling). G and WH had a visit from friends on the way from Oldmeldrum to Falkirk v Raith Rovers.DB was at school with sons in Inverurie, and he and G worked together in  KL.  Now he ans his wife teach English in Kiev, Ukraine. 

After that it was sorting photos, sending thank you e-mails, and watching more and more tv.  And eating of course.

Olivia was fine this morning when the visitors were here.  She's a bit unsettled now.  No party, that's the problem, but she is lovely as she power naps!

This has to stop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.