It Started Down Under

By dirk

Lion King Instructions

This morning I had to get up relatively early again to drive to musical rehearsal for the Lion King in Breda. I drove by two of the girls to take them with me by car (normally we travel together by train). Car was not so fast, luckily we left early so that the traffic jam could not prevent us from getting to Breda in time. The cast was almost complete and we had a very fertile rehearsal.

I would have had to leave halfway the rehearsal to hurry to Tilburg to Paradox for a rehearsal with the Mid West Band and Inbetween, but they had finished before I could even leave from Breda. So I could finish the rehearsal in Breda without worries about that other rehearsal.

I had a couple of minutes back home before I had to leave for Tilburg again. Had a board meeting with On Stage in which we discussed many relevant, urgent and important matters about the upcoming production Jekyll & Hyde the Musical.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.