A bad hair day.

After a hot day Christmas Day, and even hotter on Boxing Day, yesterday the rains came, and according to my feathered friends, they have outstayed their welcome!

What a bedraggled lot they were this morning, hardly recognizable as they flapped their way to the back veranda, hoping for a quick feed.

Is it just me, or are there others blippers who are struggling with the new format? One thing I absolutely love is the clarity of the photos on each journal page. And something I'm really having trouble with is adding a comment, only to have the page automatically scroll down....and I'm having trouble finding some of the old, familiar functions too. I know that not everything is here yet, but I feel as though the blippers aren't here yet either. Okay, whinge over....I'll get used to it, I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.