The Pretty Boy....

.....who came back to visit again, this time flying right up onto the front veranda and settling on the window-sill for a few minutes.

I blipped this beautiful boy yesterday as well, although then only getting a decent shot of his head. Today though, after he had tired of the front veranda, back to the pot wine magnolia tree he went, joining his pretty little lady, and again they munched away together for quite a while on the juicy bits of the tree.

Today I managed a few good photos of his whole body. Not so much luck with his shy lady though. For just a moment she purched on the fence in full view of me, but by the time I had pressed the button on the camera she was off, leaving me with a photo of an empty fence.

Just for something a little different today I have also added a back-blip from Christmas Eve and another cute little man, with not a feather in sight ~ "He's The Man". :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.