Window Sunset

I was up super early to catch a lift to Rory's with Rory before he went to work. Dad was up before me so after I was ready, I got to show him my beautiful grad ball dress! I was away out of the house by 10 past 8.

After Rory dropped me off at his, I had a snooze on the sofa (I hadn't gotten to bed until 1am), had lunch and then did some housework for Rory whilst he was on the phone to me over his lunch break. I spent 20 minutes on the turbo with iTunes blasting in the background, maintaining 17mph and then doing a minute of sprinting every 5 minutes. I even did some ab workout before showering. By the time I'd showered and done my hair, I had enough time for a cuppa and an episode of House before Rory came home.

I've got the wine in the fridge and it's Rory's night to cook dinner, so I've nothing to do until dinner time. I think we're going to spend the night watching some Breaking Bad and watching the Top Gear special from last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.