Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Can you hold him Papa?

We were at Ds VERY wet football game this evening and little L here charmed us all....For the most part we don't get to spend so much time with little ones anymore....and always nice when we do. She is a real sweetheart.

And Ds team won tonight which was fun....so not soo bad that it was pouring down rain for at least half the game :)

This is my first blip entry with my new computer..my other one died completely a few days ago....it had been on its way out for weeks. I haven't been able to write with it because the t´s, y´s and å´s weren't working at all - can't write much without a t! That is one of the reasons I haven't been writing much in here lately. BUT now I have a beautiful new Mac....and I am in heaven :) It is gorgeous!

Tomorrow is the national holiday here in Norway and it is a full day -starting with a special breakfast here at 8.....and then a day filled with activities, friends and kids....it is a lovely day normally - E was very excited and could hardly get to sleep :) But it is late now and I need to get to sleep.

Hope you are all well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.