Sydney

By Sydney

Christmas tree

Are you able to see the polar bear family left of center? They are a new gift, now cherished, from a Blip friend across the sea in Ireland. I laughed and ran to show Rosie when I opened the package today and we placed them on the tree next to her commemorative camel. I adore them, my Nepalese polar bears, and the friend who so very kindly thought to share her spirit with us during this holiday time and throughout the year. We never would have met had it not been for Blip and it is connections such as these that Blip has brought forth, fostered and nurtured. I am so very grateful for the friendships I have made here and~be afraid~I plan to visit you all! Having a Blip meet on Tuesday so that's one down! xoxoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.