Snow

It started snowing last night and I woke up to a winter wonderland outside my door.

It took ages to get to work as the roads were slippery. 

I left work at noon and went to Helle's. A family, who are interested in one of Jazz' puppies (litter planned for spring 2015), came to meet Jazz and Hero (a litter brother to Jazz). Before they arrived, Helle and I had time to play with the dogs in the snow. Everyone had fun!

The visit went well and Hero and Jazz showed the family just how wonderful they both are.

A long drive home as it had started snowing again.

I had planned to take the boys for another winter walk, when we had had dinner, but my friend came to visit and brought me a fabulous gift. Rather overwhelming. A lovely surprise. 

Now it is time to settle as it is bedtime soon...

More snow here!

Night night blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.