Life...

By NickyH

Miss Maggie Moo

Hello blippers!

I've decided to get back into blipping. I am missing it far too much. As long as quick iphone shots will suffice, you will be seeing a lot more of me! I have taken plenty of shots with my 'proper' camera, but I just haven't had the time to upload them. I'd forgotten how time consuming babies were!

Anyway, I hope you'll have me back? I have uploaded a few shots from over Christmas if anyone is interested. We're all doing superbly - Nate has fitted right in with our little family, and H is just an absolute joy as always. And we mustn't forget this little lady - Miss Maggie Moo has been with us for just over a year now.

I hope to 'see' more of you all!

P.s. What has happened to blipsville?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.