#729

Look at those lashes. I would give anything for lashes like that. And will he ever appreciate them? Will he heck!

Apart from a trip to see the vet this morning to get Maggie's jabs done (she has subsequently sulked ALL day in her basket), H and I haven't left the house. We took one look at the weather and decided the best course of action was definitely hibernation. So we've played board games, done some puzzle books, drunk hot chocolate and watched The Croods.

We're off up to Yorkshire tomorrow to spend NYE with our best friends. I'm looking forward to lots of laughter, lots of fizz, getting dressed up and having some lovely food. I am trying not to think about the fact that we'll probably be spending most of the night chasing Miss Maggie around the house...

Big blipday tomorrow... my 730th! Eeeeeek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.