Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

I've only gone and done it!!!!!!

365 consecutive blips - well who'd have thunk it! I've got the wine, and the grapes and I'm sure there's chocolate around with my name on it - feeling rather pleased with myself! 
What an unexpected and life changing year it's been (it really has).  Little did I know when I posted my first blip on NYE last year that I would see every day with new eyes, be inspired by so many people, learn new factoids, learn so much about photography, giggle about a wiggle or a wriggle and sometimes be moved to tears, but most importantly WHAT a complete pleasure and total surprise it has been to come across the warmth of fellow blippers. I have had the total pleasure of forming special friendships both with blippers I have met and those I would hope to one day meet but also those I probably never will meet.  I LOVE sharing our days! 
And of course a special shout out to airedaleknitter who I bumped into whilst dog walking and who suggested I give blip a look - I'll be ever grateful to you lovely lady! xx
Thank you blippers - you're amazing - I sprinkle my love over you all - now where's that bottle and my glass! :) xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.