Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Can you spot the couple?

A trip out to Malham Cove today in the Yorkshire Dales, a bit grey skied and hardly any snow but always a gorgeous place to visit nonetheless.
This vertical limestone cliff face is 260 feet high so it's difficult to imagine the scale in this pic but if you can see the crazy couple, off centre, to the lower right, it gives you some idea.  What they were doing without safety gear and where they were going I've no idea but it was really slippy underfoot!  
The pubs in Malham are dog and muddy boot friendly, have twinkly lights, cosy log fires and they smell of roast beef - unfortunately they were heaving - no room at the inn :( 
Thank you so VERY much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip, I was so flattered and chuffed to get 11 hearts (wow!) though blip only say I got 7…. but I have the emails to prove it!  Oh the new blip can't count can it!! :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.