Eat Sleep Playstation Repeat

is the philosophy adhered to by the young males in my house, including the one in the photo! I have known Minstrel to sit on there miaowing at me because the PS4 is off and therefore not warm! He is working on combining the sleeping and Playstation aspects of the credo!

I have just done my Tesco shopping. Jae and Minstrel were on the PS4 when I left and still were when I returned! Some of my Tesco shop was fun - ingredients to test out my new cocktail shaker tomorrow, and ingredients to make things from the new recipe books I got for Christmas! I got a book that looks pretty good too!

I have had a day of tidying up and dealing with post today. I am slightly miffed because yesterday Bri told me that a steam train was due in town today. I forgot, and he didn't remind me. Hence he will have an interesting shot of The Bittern and I have yet another shot of the cat! He is a very cute cat though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.