Part of the Shire

Well The Black Isle is part of Ross shire but we've just been to see the final film in The Hobbit and living in The Shires appeals to me. We've lived in Hertfordshire as well and I'm only 5' 2'' so I'm sure that makes me almost a Hobbit. Mind you my feet are nt that big !
It was a really good film and some good 3d scenes.

My Dad has been in hospital today to have a biopsy on his bladder again as some red patches showed up on the last examination. He has also had pains in his side so waiting for the results through for that too. My Mum and Brother have been at the hospital since 11am this morning and my Dad had only just come out of recovery at 8pm. So all feeling very tired.

Meant to say a big thank you to blip central for sorting out the 'comments' much easier now with the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.