" CAN YOU SEE THE LITTLE PIGGIES, LIVING IN THE DI

We travelled to Fleet in Hampshire today to see Mr A's Mum and then on to see a very special person who was Mr A's first boss.  He is now well into his eighties and it was good to see him after over 30 years.

As usual, we queued travelling passed Stonehenge, full of the usual!! And opposite is a giant piggery.  They were out gromphing, doing what pigs usually do.  It had been a very cold night, and you can see the remain of a Hoare frost.

It was a long day and I drove for nearly 5 hours.  I don't like driving at night, with the lights from the opposite carriageway dazzling my eyes.  But mission accomplished.  Grandma liked her two presents.  As the blip calendar still hasn't arrived, have promised to post  her copy when it finally turns up.  Have asked blip central twice what has happened, but still no reply!!

If it wasn't for you loyal  folk, I would have quit posting on blip by now as I find it all very annoying and frustrating how we are being treated!!

But tomorrow is the last day of 2014 and I shall be glad to see the back of all the frustrations I have faced.

I'm glad I don't know what is around the corner - just hoping it will be better.  Sending love to you all. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.