Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Public Transport

... An absolute necessity for residents and visitors to this country but something I really struggle with - coming from Dubai! Not saying more than that but those who know me/or have experienced living in Dubai will know what I'm talking about!

This was the ride home after a quick trip into Bromley as a colleague asked for something from Tiger. Never heard of the store before. It was most interesting!

I am back at the Lodge and met up with G again. It was -2degC here and at one point, the gauge in the car said 6. That was somewhere on the M25. Can't believe how fast this year is coming to an end. NYE tomorrow and I hope I'll be doing a blip with all that's planned. More tomorrow. :)

Attempting to catch up with journals but think it may be when I am back in Dubai - realistically speaking. Sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.