View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

The Documented Life Project - Illistrations.

The last week of the DLP - Make a collage or drawing using the first Letter of you name . My name is Irene so I have called it Illistrations. I choose a photograph from each month.
January - Stac Pollaidh
February - Rusty Chains
March - Roy
April - My brother's 50th Wedding Anniversary
May - Inverewe Gardens
June - My new car
July - Commonwealth Games
August - Lairg Sale selling our lambs
September - Scotland's Future
October - Selling our sheep at the Lairg Sale
November - One of the beautiful sunsets
December - My Documented Life Project Journal
I have really enjoyed this project and hope to continue in 2015.

Today we went to Dingwall to get the last of the food for New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.