View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Sunset

Late in uploading tonight as I had a problem downloading from my camera.
This was the sky tonight. I gave my brasses a treat today and gave them a clean, a job I hate. Worked a bit more on my patchwork. We had an incident with the cat last night. He was donwnstairs and I was playing with him then he ran upstairs and we didn't see him for ages. I went into the computer room and I heard him meowing and thought he must be stuck in a cupboard so I went up to look for him and couldn't find him so came back down and went into the computer room and I heard him again and there he was outside looking in at me. so I quickly jumped up and he raced in. Big question? How did he get out? TC had a shower earlier and opened the bathroom window just a little to let the steam out and James had pushed it open and got out. How he got down to the ground I will never know. He has been nagging me all day to get out. He has never been out up her as we were frightened he wouldn't find his way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.