Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Snowman

This made my day. A present from my mum. Apparently it was greatly reduced in price (never understand discount Christmas chocolate, it tastes the same as normal chocolate, I don't care if I'm eating chocolate Santas in July!) and she wanted to get me something since I was ill over Christmas and didn't really enjoy much festive cheer.

We met a man on our walk this evening. The only other sole for miles (I go right on the tops of Malham Moor). He didn't have a light and so did take us by surprise. Rooh knows I'm the boss so I didn't think she'd be much use if someone tried to attack me but when she saw the man she really barked and barked! I'll feel super safe when I'm out in the dark now.

The man was fine, just enjoying a walk by moonlight.

Going grocery shopping for the first time in two weeks tomorrow. I seem to have gotten away with having other peoples food for a while! Hope to get a few discounted Christmas goodies too. Then walk. I need a good walk.

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.