Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Cards

These are the first of my cards I'm going to try and sell in Kirkby Malham church. I have three designs. This is the first one of Malham Cove. They cost me £1.25 each to make so I hope to sell them for £1.50. I know, I know, not amazing but it's my little hobby.

Rooh was excellent on our long walk today. I haven't had a decent trek alone for a few weeks so it was great to get out. I have ordered Rooh a backpack so she can carry her own supplies! Well it's really to help her feel like she has a job, it's important Border Collies have a job. I'm also going to put a GPS watch in it to see how long she walks compared to me. I bet she does double the mileage I do!

I don't 'do' New Year. Nice normal evening planned, in bed by 10.30 :)

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.