Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

New Year

What awful weather! It's days like these that I'm thankful for all my great outdoor gear. Nothing too exciting happened on the first day of 2015 but that's no bad thing. I like quiet, non plus days. Rooh was brilliant on her walks. Caught two mice and resisted the urge to chase some sheep she spotted before I did. It's the tempting cheese I have in my pocket that she just can't turn down!

I enjoyed a night walk with my brother - he goes back to Belgium tomorrow. The next time I see him we should have a niece or nephew!

I didn't take my camera out today so here's a blip of some 'too cute to burn' Robin tea lights, reindeer soap, oil burner and Santa tin. And before you ask, yes, they will stay up all year round just like my other decorations.

It simply does not feel like a Thursday. I'm lost! Going to work tomorrow just seems silly.

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.