Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Cats everywhere.

Day 4 in Malta: On the final day I just relaxed. I laid on a sun lounger by the side of 1 of 4 pools in the hotel and read/watched movies on my tablet. It became quite chilly by 2pm as the clouds came over and so I just continued to wander around the resort finding things to do. 


Mainly taking photos and playing with the cats. There are so many in Malta and they are all so tame. I loved them!


I had the buffet at the hotel restaurant this evening and it was expensive (20 euros) but I could see why. There was so much food and it was all incredible. It was hard to try it all but I did, even though it meant having the smallest portions of everything!


Back to the UK tomorrow :( I loved this trip and it was at such a good price as it was December. I will definitely be back but with my parents!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.