Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Simply Loving Your Work Dahling!

Last night it was Curtains at the Lyceum and what a truly fabulous evening it was. I've no experience of amateur dramatics at all but one thing was abundantly clear, what an absolutely talented bunch of people they were. The production was brilliantly acted, very funny and highly enjoyable.

I was also extremely proud of my lovely friend. I knew he was talented but had no idea just how talented he actually was (he sings like an angel!). I also had no idea that I knew someone else in the cast so it's been a wonderful opportunity to reacquaint with an old friend.

Today's tune is dedicated to the fantastic Aaron Fox and the wonderful Oscar Shapiro, two of my most very favourite leading men. The song may not be quite the most appropriate choice but I don't care because I LOVE the video and the actress was/is one of the most beautiful women on the planet and the dedication is simply because I was most certainly entertained last night! Sadly, no clothes were removed in the sourcing of this video.

Ps Curtains is on at the Lyceum in Edinburgh until the 19th May. Go get a ticket - NOW!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.