Prancer

December Challenge: Random: Reflection

I am back blipping as ran out of time yesterday, partly because I had to go to work and mostly because my new walking boots got delivered and I was drooling all over them.

Thank you to The most amazing man in my world for ordering me THE most amazing, lovely, brilliant, beautiful boots! I have a real thing about walking boots - The one thing I can get excited about shopping for.

Anyway...before all that, we went out to Skaill for a really lovely walk up to the cairn where PW proposed to me. As this year drew to an end I was very reflective of the time we have shared together, the things we have achieved and the fun we have had along the way. It has undoubtedly been the best year of my life and that is all down to PW.

Meanwhile...Talisker pranced around on the beach like a Babycham advert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.