Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

(Not Quite) A Prime Day

HNY blippers. Our traditional NY Day wander and lunch down in Leith certainly blew away any cobwebs, with wild wind and lashing rain. Fabulous lunch though - there is something so comforting about starting the new year well fed. How lucky we are.

Another NYD tradition seems to be to bring out my prime lens and have a play. A bit limited today due to the conditions though.

Today is in fact -  calendar-wise - my 5th anniversary on Blip: I was a 1st of Jan resolution-blipper! However, due to (intentional) gaps, I won't hit my anniversary entry until Sunday. Five years...good grief...where does the time go?

Huge thanks to everyone for your lovely messages about my OBE yesterday - so kind. I'm feeling very grateful and loved today x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.