Looking for colour

in a dull day (it looks better in large) :) 

I was rudely awoken by a sharp pain in my big toe in the early hours, and couldn't settle back to sleep, so I didn't do much except laze around this morning (and got quite emotional too :( )...

Needed to get myself out of that so I took the car down to the canal (as the weather is so inclement) and walked along. 

It was so dreary that I knew I wanted to find a blip with some colour in it.  I have a choice of two.  This one which is also reflective and also one of two canoeists (what a raw day to go canoeing!).  I cannot decide which one...  The other is in Flickr 

Can anyone tell me if we still have Blipfolio or not???  I couldn't find how to load to it!

Rather late roast turkey lunch cooking, so I need to go and get some veg on!

Happy New Year and may you all have a blessed 2015 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.