Blipfuture?

blipping is a challenge
one I'll never forget, please
please, pledge to keep blip

I have!

I really don't know what I'll do without blip, its been my life since I first blipped nearly 5 years ago (well with a couple of gaps along the way).  I was introduced by Grounded!  

I've made so many friends, and even been to a Blipmeet or two, most recently to Birimingham Christmas Markets where I met the biggest group of blippers yet :)

I've had various personal struggles and all these blipping friends have been there fore me along the way, through illness, operations, and more recently being unemployed and then a new start and a better future for me :)

I really couldn't have done it without you blippers and blip!

So please pledge to save blip!  Click here for more information...

This year 2016, I'm planning to try to arrange a Blipmeet locally, look out for news on that soon....

Never work with children or animals!  Its been a trying time getting this blip together and nearly didn't happen at all :(  This is the best of the crop...a couple more in extras :)

Happy New Year folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.