Introducing Mr (or Mrs)...

Wren :)

I was going to bliip something else today, but late afternoon spotted the wren on the willow, and this time it stayed a bit longer and bobbed back and forth, so this had to be my blip of the day!

So this morning I tried out a Peugot 108, which was the Peugot demonstration car.  Once I stopped feeling so flippin' nervous it was a great drive :)  If they can find one for me to buy at my price then I'll get it, but they automatics seem thin on the ground just now!  

After that I had a haircut, and then I've had a pretty lazy day (my knee being sore due to the weather)...

Pottering around, looking online for cars, sundry indoor chores, taking down the Christmas tree and cards etc, and spending hours  about 20 minutes watching the wren.  Not perfect pictures, but I'm proud I got anything at all!

This is what Blip is about, besides the community and the Blip Meets. Feeling good enough to post what I consider to be rubbish photos and  taking more experienced photographers comments on board :)

Just in case you haven't pledged yet, here's the Blipfuture page again...  Time is running short now!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.