Kerplash!

and again and again, and again....I caught two swans doing their daily wash and brush up :)

Shredding, filing, recycling..(I have about 10 years of paperwork to sort through, discard etc) its been a busy morning Chez TB!  I hate doing it, but have to admit how much clearer my house will be when its got rid of!

A walk to the canal and back on this beautiful sunny day (wearing in some old walking boots I've never got round to wearing because they aren't waterproof).  Its either wear them in and wear them, or get rid of them :)

A phone call with my brother as we are both concerned about our Mother, but we came to no conclusions...  

She won't allow us to speak to either her GP or a Consultant about an operation she needs to have done (and has been on the waiting list since June for!!), yet she's in obvious excruciating  pain (especially noted at my brother's house yesterday) :(:(

Then a cup of hot chocolate and some soup for a quick lunch.  Back to the paperwork now and off to Slimming World later!  Its a year on the 4th that I started Slimming World and very proud to say I've kept a stone off all year...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.