Emergency Blip

This is a small wire flower I made at the same time as another :)

The background includes part of a Gustav Klimt Calendar which was a Christmas present....I like it :)

Work was another boring day with no log on still!!!  I ended up doodling pages and making words out of antidisestablishmentarianism just to amuse myself... (and being paid for it).  I don't know how long this will go on for, it seems there may not be a log on until next week even....

At least its a job...

Tomorrow after work I will have to go to the launderette.  Seems fitting a new washing machine is not going to be easy :(  The stop cock under my sink has not been moved for a very long time and has seized up...also i have to arrange to have the 'hot water fill' to be capped as machines these days just have a 'cold' fill...

I may not get time to blip tomorrow...

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.