Thought we needed

Bright colours :)

miserable day
bright colours to cheer us up
yellow tulips helpful!

A 'new' day at Church, now we only have one service instead of two in the mornings.  Interesting times ahead!  I did think they need to improve on a few things, but its not for me to say really.... its early days.

Pottering afternoon and evening.  Christmas stuff all back in the cupboard out of the way now til next year!!!  I love it when its all clean and tidy and fresh again, just a pity I couldn't open the windows as its been soooo wet today :(

Back to work tomorrow, its going to be a long week after all the stop start of Christmas and New Year...

A blackbird arrived on the willow this afternoon, but flew off before I could get a picture and there was no sign of my pretty wren.

Billy is not happy when its wet outside, see his expression from the porch in my extras.

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.